When you create a new job, you become its default owner. You can assign other users to become an owner as well, or you can give them edit privileges, in a job’s Settings.
The setting of a job owner versus a job editor is designed to facilitate collaboration on a job. A job editor can make changes to a job’s description and review applicants associated with a job, but can’t delete a job.
In the interview phase, you’ll be able to assign interviewer-only users to interview candidates. These users don’t get access to any part of Unitive except for their unique interview session, and the interview’s results.